At the time of this writing more only offers stop or delete options. In the future bonus options will be included in this section.
How do I stop my campaign from running?
One way to stop the campaign, is to select Stop Campaign in Campaign > More
This will remove the campaign from your customer/learner portals, but will not delete the data, lessons, and messaging associated with this campaign.
How do I permanently delete a campaign?
If you have an old campaign, featuring discontinued content, you can delete a campaign from the system entirely. You will lose the campaign lesson, stats, and all data associated with this campaign.
Other Sections >>